Loading...

Alpine Edge Reviews

Alpine Edge is the perfect place to start your search for vacation rentals in Breckenridge and the Summit County area.

Whether you are looking to book a vacation rental for a week or two, a weekend getaway condo, or a large home that fits your entire group, Alpine Edge's team of experienced rental agents will help you find the perfect home to meet your needs.

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Alpine Edge guest reviews to discover your perfect Breckenridge vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 970-453-2334 Ext 1. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Alpine Edge is the perfect place to start your search for vacation rentals in Breckenridge and the Summit County area. Whether you are looking to book a vacation rental for a week or two, a weekend getaway condo, or a large home that fits your entire group, Alpine Edge's team of experienced rental agents will help you find the perfect home to meet your needs. To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past...Read More
Great skiing
Elizabeth
Review Date: 04/12/2022
Rating:
The house was great, very well equipped. Loved the location for skiing. Snowflake lift so handy. Great family area. We loved it. Also Alpine Edge staff brilliant.
Yasi
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Great location, great space. Lots of windows. The bed is comfy and I'd stay here again!
Betsy
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Could not have enjoyed our stay more! Beautiful, updated property. Has everything you need for a fabulous vacation and is within walking distance of all the fun of Main Street. This is one we definitely would want to visit again!
Katheryn
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
We had so much fun in Breckenridge, the house was great and in an awesome location near town. Host was super responsive and helped out immediately when we were having trouble locating something.
Total Reviews: 6
Yunxiang
Review Date: 06/13/2022
Rating:
Great location and very nice house, totally worth the money
A perfect holiday
Dana
Review Date: 05/20/2022
Rating:
The property was wonderful. It had all that we needed. Tons of space, comfort and the view was beautiful. The sauna in the shower and the hot tub was also amazing. I highly recommend this property for your next holiday!!
Incredible House on Shock Hill!
Dustee
Review Date: 03/20/2022
Rating:
I can't say enough about how amazing this house was. The location, the house was so nice, and the management service from Alpine was incredible. Everything was on point. My family had a wonderful time and I definitely recommend it for anyone with a family to stay here. It is well worth it. You are walking distance to the gondola and very near the village of Breckenridge and anything you need. I felt like we were in a fantasy house right out of a story book. It was beautiful watching the snow fall from the huge windows throughout the home.
Jeff
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Amazing location and home. Multiple options for Hiking and biking from the residence and within walking/ biking distance of downtown. Stylish and great amenities.
Darrel
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Me and my family enjoy our stay! And definitely do it again.
Sunder
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Amazing location and very close to all the hiking trails. Home has a game console and some great board games for kids. The home is very well decorated with top of the line appliances. It’s also a smart home with lighting and electronics controlled from a single panel.
Total Reviews: 7
Amazing!
Oren
Review Date: 09/13/2022
Rating:
Gorgeous home in great shape and with all the comforts you can ever want. The view was gorgeous as well. Hiking trails in the rear of property. A quick drive down to downtown Breck. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Amazing!
David
Review Date: 08/22/2022
Rating:
Great house in a great location! A+ experience.
Great place
Kenneth
Review Date: 08/15/2022
Rating:
This home is VERY well decorated and functions very well. My wife and I chuckled as we found many items in the house that we have in our own home. This made our stay very comfortable. We've rented about 7 homes around the country and 3 in the Breckenridge area. If you're considering non-CO rentals, certainly there are reason why you travel to other places, but I must say the property manager here and other properties we've rented in Breckenridge are top-notch. Very responsive to any little need you may have. Access to the gondola was a special feature (location, location, location) I think it was a three min walk to the gondola. Downtown Breckenridge is less than 5 min by car and the grocery store is maybe 6 mins. If you must go to Whole Foods; make sure you stop back in Dillon, but why? We will very likely check out other properties from this property manger in the future.
Amazing house!
Jonathan
Review Date: 06/13/2022
Rating:
Beautiful house…short walk to Breck Connect Gondola. Amazing amenities and high end furnishings.
Awesome!
Corey
Review Date: 06/13/2022
Rating:
Couldn't have picked a better spot for a ski trip with some good friends. House and location were EPIC! This place is where you need to stay if you're going for an awesome ski trip in Breck!
Great house and great location
Ryan
Review Date: 04/25/2022
Rating:
This was a great house for our friends and family. Location just across from the Gondola made acces to the slopes easy, next best thing to a true ski in ski out. Bedding and decor were top notch.Highly recommend. My wife wants to rent this place next time we come to Breck
Wonderful House
Jonathan
Review Date: 03/23/2022
Rating:
Amazing property with top notch appliances throughout. Plenty of space and fantastic backyard. We loved the fact that it was a very short walk to the "Breck Connect Gondola". There was even a snow grooming machine that came every other day to groom the cross country ski trail in back!
Total Reviews: 7
Ginger
Review Date: 06/13/2022
Rating:
We had the best time i would definitely stay there again
PERFECT....!!!
Carlos
Review Date: 04/25/2022
Rating:
LARGE FAMILY.... BEST LOCATION.... great views... AMAZING...!!! Definitely will come back...!!!
Favorite Place In Breckenridge!
David
Review Date: 09/13/2021
Rating:
Couldn't recommend this property enough. We had a team off-site here, and it made the whole experience 10x better. Will definitely be coming back. The team at AE is amazing!
Kristen
Review Date: 02/10/2021
Rating:
We fell in love with this property right away via pictures so you can about imagine our thoughts when we seen it in person— ALL HEART EYES! We were suppose to have ten adults in our group but two had to back out last minute due to unforeseen reasons. It would have easily slept 13. The house is stocked with just about anything you’d ever need and has top of the line appliances. It was a dream to cook in that beautiful kitchen. We noticed right away that the owners are Iowa State Cyclone fans ... that alone will probably keep us coming back every year! The views are absolutely incredible and the gondola is seriously just steps away from the house, and a quick 5 minutes to the mountain. We even spotted a moose on our ride one day! A hot tub is always a “must have” while on a ski trip and this one didn’t disappoint. We enjoyed it every single day of our stay! We also loved downtown Breckenridge. It has the cutest and most quaint shops and restaurants. It snowed all day while we were down there but light, beautiful flakes. Think Hallmark Christmas movie setting! We can’t wait to come back and visit this dreamy town and property again! Thanks for an easy and unforgettable stay!
Awesome Place
Joe
Review Date: 01/20/2020
Rating:
Awesome place. Great Location. Short Walk to Gondola. Thoughtful design throughout the home. Would definitely stay here again. Top notch in every respect.
Great house- great service- great vacation!
Rob
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
There is nothing about that house that was a disappointment. It has a fully stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds and sheets... we longed for nothing. The location is just perfect for an active family. We just took the gondola to town vs. driving. We have already discussed renting this house again. The management company is outstandingly responsive to our one need... batteries for remote! We had no issues and cannot wait to return. Thank you.
Zac
Review Date: 01/16/2019
Rating:
We had an incredible time. The house was amazing Had a couple hick ups with hot tub but were able to figure out. I would recommend this place to anyone. Also looking to invest in this area. The Gondola is the only way to go. Thanks Zac
Total Reviews: 6
Wonderful stay
Scott
Review Date: 07/29/2022
Rating:
Our family of 10 adults had a wonderful stay at Alpine Grandeur. The property is everything they say and more. The staff was very responsive.
Brooks
Review Date: 06/13/2022
Rating:
Unbelievable home…even better than the photos reveal! Great location!!
Magnificent Property!
Julie
Review Date: 05/09/2022
Rating:
The Alpine Grandeur was truly remarkable. We had a wonderful stay and would love to visit again! The house had everything you could possibly need for your stay. The service from Alpine Edge was amazing. They were very quick to respond and answered every email/question I had from the moment I made the reservation. Truly top notch in every way! We didn't want to leave, the house is so beautiful! Thank you for making our stay a perfect one!
Carol
Review Date: 06/23/2021
Rating:
This home was perfect for your family vacation. Close to trails, gondola and town. The kitchen is well equipped. Loved all the outdoor seating on the decks and out by the fire pit. We will stay here again.
Andria
Review Date: 06/12/2021
Rating:
We had a fantastic time celebrating our daughters graduation from DU. Everything worked wonderfully and the set up of the house is spectacular! We were in awe of the upstairs bunk room, one of the best I’ve ever seen. Great space! The downstairs game room , bar and theater room were so much fun and we were shocked that the media actually worked! We had movie night each night! There is a secret arcade room that also was used a lot! Easy hike into town and the shuttle drops you off if necessary. The neighborhood is really amazing. We hosted a party for 20 with a private chef and the kitchen is appointed with all necessary serving pieces. We also used the outdoor grill on the outdoor living space and really enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend this property for a incredible family or multi family adventure!!!
Scott
Review Date: 03/18/2021
Rating:
We couldn't have had a better experience with Alpine Edge!!! We rented Alpine Grandeur and it was a AMAZING. Ana with Alpine Edge was amazing facilitating anything we requested, and worked with us perfectly from start to finish. Alpine Grandeur has to be one of the nicest houses in Colorado - 11k square feet of perfection. From the open floor plan, unreal kids room, theatre room, and secret arcade, it was phenomenal. Couldn't recommend Alpine Edge or where we stayed enough!
Total Reviews: 17
Family Reunion
Ana
Review Date: 05/26/2022
Rating:
We had our first family reunion in many years at Blue Bend. It was truly an amazing vacation. We loved everything about the home itself: it had all of the amenities we could ask for, the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, and the cleaning was immaculate. We shared many home-made meals around the dining room table, surrounded by the amazing views. We took turns sitting in the reading nook, and sinking into the extremely comfortable living room couches. We enjoyed the hot tub and the decks. Late winter storms kept us cooped up in the house, but we didn't mind at all. We played games every evening, and slept very well at night. I'd choose this home again without a doubt. The owners did a wonderful job with the home, and Alpine Edge maintains it to a high standard. Thank you!
Amazing!
William
Review Date: 08/30/2021
Rating:
The house was beautifully appointed; well stocked. Instruction packet very informative. Location was terrific. We'd been to Breck many times, but this stay was terrific! We had 5 adults, 3 kids and the house accommodated everyone easily. we'd come back---WAB
Broken Lance
Mark
Review Date: 06/14/2021
Rating:
Great clean place, 8-10 min walk down into the center of town, saw a moose in backyard!! ...
Amazing!
Scott
Review Date: 03/16/2021
Rating:
The house at Blue Bend was phenomenal for our group! The location was walking distance to the shuttle, which made it easy to navigate around town. The floor plan was nice and decks beautiful, we even got to see some wildlife relaxing in the hot tub after beautiful days on the slopes. The management team at Alpine Edge also filled our few requests faster than I could have imagined. Great experience and can’t wait to visit Breckinridge again. My first call will be to Alpine Edge!
Beautiful house
Matthew
Review Date: 02/16/2021
Rating:
The best review I can give is everything was exactly as described and there were no surprises. Everything was in working order. Hot tub was well maintained and clean as was the rest of the house...
Amazing!
Chelsea
Review Date: 11/19/2020
Rating:
We were extremely pleased with our stay at Blue Bend. I can say in confidence that the house was more than we expected, the photos on the website don't do as much justice. My family and I are looking forward to our next trip to the mountains and this property will be a tough one to beat!
Winter Wonderland
Joshua
Review Date: 11/15/2020
Rating:
The home itself is very well appointed. It feels cozy and inviting. The kitchen is very well stocked, the appliances are high end. The living room could use a few more seats as it gets crowded if the house is full, but the furniture is very comfy. The beds are very soft almost like a down material, soft comfy and warm for a cold winter night [...]
Blue Bend
Bridget
Review Date: 12/31/2019
Rating:
We had a great stay at Blue Bend! The location was great and the home was very well kept and cozy. We understand the altitude affects the air, but we would Have benefitted from some humidifiers for better sleeping!
Beautiful and relaxing
Michele
Review Date: 10/17/2019
Rating:
We loved everything about Warrior's Mark-Blue Bend. We were taken aback by the luxurious yet outdoorsy feel of the place. The beds were super comfortable, and the kitchen was better appointed then our own home. We had a blast cooking together. The hot tub was pristine and it was wonderful to sit out in it under the stars. We had a playful little fox and enjoyed our views immensely. There was everything in it that we could possibly need including games and movies and books. I could go on, but I won't. Stay at this house. You won't regret it.
Blue Bend
Susan
Review Date: 08/15/2019
Rating:
This property was absolutely amazing! It had everything to make our family vacation memorable. It was spacious, extremely clean and had beautiful furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked and we loved the huge wraparound deck. We even enjoyed watching a mamma moose and her 2 babies! The outdoor grill was also nice. And it was an easy walk to downtown Breck with trails right across the street. Thanks again for a wonderful stay and we look forward to returning soon! The Millers from Indiana
Blue Bend
Elaine
Review Date: 08/07/2019
Rating:
This property worked so well for our family getaway. We loved sitting out on the deck and taking in the forest view. Wonderful amenities were provided and we loved the artwork throughout. We were given plenty of information to allow us a comfortable stay.
AMAZING
Jessica
Review Date: 08/05/2019
Rating:
Blue Bend was wonderful! Perfect place for a much needed peaceful getaway. We will be coming back soon!
Awesome place to stay in Breckenridge!
Patrick
Review Date: 07/09/2019
Rating:
Our lodge was immaculate, beautiful , spacious and well-stocked! Gorgeous views from the back! Better than we could have imagined! Within walking distance to downtown. 
Lani
Review Date: 06/25/2019
Rating:
Great home!
Judy
Review Date: 04/10/2019
Rating:
Amazing Family retreat!!!💗💗💗
Jennifer
Review Date: 03/03/2019
Rating:
This was a wonderful vacation rental for our large party (4 couples). It has 3 living spaces. The living space, when you walk in to the right is perfect for leaving ski gear, boots, jackets etc. The gas fire places made it feel cozy. The hot tub was wonderful after a long day of skiing. The first night of our stay we heard a pack of coyotes yipping around the house and saw their tracks the next day. Awesome!
Robert
Review Date: 02/26/2019
Rating:
This place is great. Lots of room, excellent kitchen. Everything we wanted. I Give it 5 👍👍👍👍👍
Beautiful home
K. Donise
Review Date: 08/11/2022
Rating:
Our family (ages 6-85) stayed here and fell in love with the home and Breckinridge. The views from the balcony are magical. The home itself offers everything you will need during your stay, and check-in and check-out were super easy. We had a few questions our first full day there, emailed the management company, and they responded promptly. Our family is already talking about returning to this incredible home. I highly recommend others do the same, you wont regret it!
1006 Preston Way
Richard
Review Date: 08/01/2022
Rating:
Fantastic house and amazing views.
Brian
Review Date: 01/20/2022
Rating:
10/10 recommend staying at this property. The house lives up to as advertised and any questions were answered promptly.