Loading...

Alpine Edge Property Management Reviews

Alpine Edge Property Management is the perfect place to start your search for vacation rentals in Breckenridge and the Summit County area.

Whether you are looking to book a vacation rental for a week or two, a weekend getaway condo, or a large home that fits your entire group, Alpine Edge Property Management's team of experienced rental agents will help you find the perfect home to meet your needs.

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Alpine Edge Property Management guest reviews to discover your perfect Breckenridge vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 970-453-2334 Ext 1. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Alpine Edge Property Management is the perfect place to start your search for vacation rentals in Breckenridge and the Summit County area. Whether you are looking to book a vacation rental for a week or two, a weekend getaway condo, or a large home that fits your entire group, Alpine Edge Property Management's team of experienced rental agents will help you find the perfect home to meet your needs. To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to assist in selecting...Read More
Great skiing
Elizabeth
Review Date: 04/12/2022
Rating:
The house was great, very well equipped. Loved the location for skiing. Snowflake lift so handy. Great family area. We loved it. Also Alpine Edge staff brilliant.
Yasi
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Great location, great space. Lots of windows. The bed is comfy and I'd stay here again!
Betsy
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Could not have enjoyed our stay more! Beautiful, updated property. Has everything you need for a fabulous vacation and is within walking distance of all the fun of Main Street. This is one we definitely would want to visit again!
Katheryn
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
We had so much fun in Breckenridge, the house was great and in an awesome location near town. Host was super responsive and helped out immediately when we were having trouble locating something.
Total Reviews: 4
Incredible House on Shock Hill!
Dustee
Review Date: 03/20/2022
Rating:
I can't say enough about how amazing this house was. The location, the house was so nice, and the management service from Alpine was incredible. Everything was on point. My family had a wonderful time and I definitely recommend it for anyone with a family to stay here. It is well worth it. You are walking distance to the gondola and very near the village of Breckenridge and anything you need. I felt like we were in a fantasy house right out of a story book. It was beautiful watching the snow fall from the huge windows throughout the home.
Jeff
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Amazing location and home. Multiple options for Hiking and biking from the residence and within walking/ biking distance of downtown. Stylish and great amenities.
Darrel
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Me and my family enjoy our stay! And definitely do it again.
Sunder
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Amazing location and very close to all the hiking trails. Home has a game console and some great board games for kids. The home is very well decorated with top of the line appliances. It’s also a smart home with lighting and electronics controlled from a single panel.
Total Reviews: 21
Fantastic location and very nice house!
Justin
Review Date: 03/15/2022
Rating:
Very nice place, that is exactly as described/pictured. The location is fantastic! We skied everyday and it was such a pleasure to gear up in the house and then jump right on the Gondola to get to Peak 7 or 8. The center of town is about a 5 minute drive away (maybe 1 mile). You can also take the Gondola down to town, but it closes at 5:30pm, so you can't get back from dinner that way. Everything was clean. The kitchen is well stocked with plates, glasses, silverware, a coffee machine, toaster oven, microwave, and more. Lots of utensils, trays, pots, and pans if you want to cook. The beds were comfortable. We contacted the host to provide a snow shovel and it was dropped off at the house within an hour. (Also, we later realized that there was already a shovel at the house, we had just looked in the wrong place). Communication for check-in/out was easy and fast. Overall, we had an excellent stay and would book again in the future.
Perfect Property
Brian
Review Date: 02/14/2022
Rating:
Perfect location right next to the Gondola at Shock Hill. Super nice and high end property. Everything was in great condition and the beds were comfortable. Would surely stay here again.
Amazing!
Kailee
Review Date: 02/03/2022
Rating:
We loved our stay at this property! It had every amenity and convenience we could wish for along with beautiful views and a great location. We came to ski and were pleased to find a very short walk (all on flat ground!) to the gondola stop. Tip: on a busy morning, ask the attendant to call for an empty car from the base instead of trying to split up your group into multiple jam-packed cars that are passing through. Downtown shops and dining are all easily accessed via a down hill ride in the gondola or a short drive. We would definitely stay here again!
Linda
Review Date: 01/20/2022
Rating:
The Most Beautiful View in Breckenridge This South Carolina Family could not have been happier with our choice of homes to rent. The house was perfect and convenient for our family of skiers. Our daughter and two youngest grandchildren joined us this year for a pre-Christmas trip. After 3 days in ski school the youngest grandchildren were able to ski with their 16-year-old cousins. For the first time of renting many vacation homes for these ski trips we were not disappointed. The house is beautiful, and we never tired of the view out those living room windows. The house has excellent high-end appliances that we loved. The only complaint was the lack of decent pots and pans and coffee pot. I still give this house a very high 5-star review because this is something that can be fixed. The hot tub could use a little maintenance too with floating parts. The beds were extremely comfortable, and we especially loved the steam shower in the Master Bath. It was like herding cats getting them all out on the slopes, so the heated garage was perfect for them putting on their ski boots. We had some wild card games and may laughs at the dining room table playing Rummy. As an owner of a vacation home in the Smoky Mountains of North Carolina I know how important 5-star revies are so I would give this house a 6. Thank you to the owners for a beautiful vacation.
A Mountains Windsong
Eddie
Review Date: 11/10/2021
Rating:
We stayed for a week, and would have happily stayed forever. Close to dining and shopping. The ski lift is steps from your door. Beautiful home couldn't be more warm and inviting. Can't wait to return, will definitely stay here again if the home is available.
beyond expectations
April
Review Date: 10/13/2021
Rating:
This beautiful home was perfectly clean, and to our surprise, was so well stocked with essential items we had planned to have to go buy on arrival. Our two families of 8 people total had more than enough space, and we hope to return during ski season to take advantage of the lift right outside the door.
Beautiful Home in Beautiful Setting
Jody
Review Date: 08/16/2021
Rating:
This home was beautiful and in a perfect location. Gondola stop right outside our door. Stunning views of Peak 8. Incredible kitchen with everything we needed. It took us a while to get used to no air conditioner (we're from the hot and humid midwest) but home had plenty of fans and windows.
Jayme
Review Date: 10/23/2020
Rating:
Beautiful house and amenities. We felt very at home and comfortable. Alpine Edge was very proactive before we arrived and responsive during our stay. We had a couple of issues before we checked in and during our stay that were properly addressed. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
Brit
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Absolutely stunning! They did not over look a single detail when putting together this cabin. The location next to the gondola is absolutely perfect. I was able to go for long runs on the trail just by taking the gondola down 1 stop! We will definitely be booking this cabin again next year.
David
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
This house is amazing! It was perfect for my family (of 8) for our summer vacation in Breck. The location is fantastic, view is amazing, and the house has everything you could possibly need for a great stay.
Molly
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Outstanding experience. Truly, you cannot beat the location and the house is huge and gorgeous. Alpine Edge was very helpful and immediately resolved our very minor issue (can opener was missing). We’ll be back!!
Julie
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Best place we have ever stayed in Breck. Clean, very well appointed and excellent location!!!
James
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Every year we attend the Breckenridge Oktoberfest, and throw in some hiking or dirt biking during the weekend weather permitting. This home is exquisite from the bedding to layout to fire pit to hot tub to the kitchen, etc. etc. One thing that we really found to be a great surprise was the distance from the gondola. The house is literally footsteps from a boarding point. This really helped with the Oktoberfest festivities as driving wasn't recommended for a few of us, but I can see no better place to be if skiing is on the agenda. We highly recommend, and it will be our first choice for years to come.
Kate
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Traveled with a group of friends (7 total) and overall were very pleased. The pictures of space are accurate. Hot tub was ready and waiting - all the rooms were clean and bedrooms/bathrooms had plenty of extra towels/pillows if needed. Everything is managed electronically - down to the shades and fireplace. We had a small issue with a low battery in a smoke detector, but we were able to disconnect it ourselves. We only emailed to let them know about it, and got a response the next morning. If we weren't able to correct it ourselves, there was an emergency phone number that I could have used. Furniture was comfortable and accomodated 7 people easily. Kitchen was where everyone congregated - very nice appliances.
Caroline
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
Awesome location. Could not be more perfect. Beautiful home with high end finishes. Very cozy! One stop in gondola to Main Street in town. One stop up to peak 8. Close to ski rental and break sports and easy to check kids in at ski school. Fantastic choice for families. Kids loved bunk beds. Beds super comfy. Fireplaces and electric shades were a nice touch. Lots of towels. huge washer and dryer. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Keri
Review Date: 10/21/2020
Rating:
We had an incredible time and stay. The place was an absolute dream and the responsiveness was incredible when we reached out. Thank you for an incredible weekend!
Zack
Review Date: 10/16/2020
Rating:
Great place and great area. We could not have asked for more. We will be back.
Fabulous property and location!
Julie
Review Date: 07/30/2019
Rating:
Wonderful weekend with family in an exquisitely appointed property! Location is ideal right next to the gondola. Easy access to town and the mountain. Warm, comfortable home that lends itself to spending time together. Spacious living spaces inside and out! Truly amazing spot!
Wonderful
Kelly
Review Date: 07/23/2019
Rating:
The property was perfect. It was clean and perfect for our families. The communication was excellent before, during and after our stay.
Julie
Review Date: 07/11/2019
Rating:
Excellent location! Very clean and well appointed. Hope to return!
Steven
Review Date: 02/10/2019
Rating:
Windsong was an AWESOME place to stay. 6 men who ski together every year- always choose a place with easy access to slopes. Beautiful home- everything in perfect order. Literally steps from Gondola to peak 7 and peak 8. A home run in every respect. Thanks!
Total Reviews: 2
Great house and great location
Ryan
Review Date: 04/25/2022
Rating:
This was a great house for our friends and family. Location just across from the Gondola made acces to the slopes easy, next best thing to a true ski in ski out. Bedding and decor were top notch.Highly recommend. My wife wants to rent this place next time we come to Breck
Wonderful House
Jonathan
Review Date: 03/23/2022
Rating:
Amazing property with top notch appliances throughout. Plenty of space and fantastic backyard. We loved the fact that it was a very short walk to the "Breck Connect Gondola". There was even a snow grooming machine that came every other day to groom the cross country ski trail in back!
Total Reviews: 6
PERFECT....!!!
Carlos
Review Date: 04/25/2022
Rating:
LARGE FAMILY.... BEST LOCATION.... great views... AMAZING...!!! Definitely will come back...!!!
Favorite Place In Breckenridge!
David
Review Date: 09/13/2021
Rating:
Couldn't recommend this property enough. We had a team off-site here, and it made the whole experience 10x better. Will definitely be coming back. The team at AE is amazing!
Kristen
Review Date: 02/10/2021
Rating:
We fell in love with this property right away via pictures so you can about imagine our thoughts when we seen it in person— ALL HEART EYES! We were suppose to have ten adults in our group but two had to back out last minute due to unforeseen reasons. It would have easily slept 13. The house is stocked with just about anything you’d ever need and has top of the line appliances. It was a dream to cook in that beautiful kitchen. We noticed right away that the owners are Iowa State Cyclone fans ... that alone will probably keep us coming back every year! The views are absolutely incredible and the gondola is seriously just steps away from the house, and a quick 5 minutes to the mountain. We even spotted a moose on our ride one day! A hot tub is always a “must have” while on a ski trip and this one didn’t disappoint. We enjoyed it every single day of our stay! We also loved downtown Breckenridge. It has the cutest and most quaint shops and restaurants. It snowed all day while we were down there but light, beautiful flakes. Think Hallmark Christmas movie setting! We can’t wait to come back and visit this dreamy town and property again! Thanks for an easy and unforgettable stay!
Awesome Place
Joe
Review Date: 01/20/2020
Rating:
Awesome place. Great Location. Short Walk to Gondola. Thoughtful design throughout the home. Would definitely stay here again. Top notch in every respect.
Great house- great service- great vacation!
Rob
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
There is nothing about that house that was a disappointment. It has a fully stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds and sheets... we longed for nothing. The location is just perfect for an active family. We just took the gondola to town vs. driving. We have already discussed renting this house again. The management company is outstandingly responsive to our one need... batteries for remote! We had no issues and cannot wait to return. Thank you.
Zac
Review Date: 01/16/2019
Rating:
We had an incredible time. The house was amazing Had a couple hick ups with hot tub but were able to figure out. I would recommend this place to anyone. Also looking to invest in this area. The Gondola is the only way to go. Thanks Zac
Total Reviews: 4
Magnificent Property!
Julie
Review Date: 05/09/2022
Rating:
The Alpine Grandeur was truly remarkable. We had a wonderful stay and would love to visit again! The house had everything you could possibly need for your stay. The service from Alpine Edge was amazing. They were very quick to respond and answered every email/question I had from the moment I made the reservation. Truly top notch in every way! We didn't want to leave, the house is so beautiful! Thank you for making our stay a perfect one!
Carol
Review Date: 06/23/2021
Rating:
This home was perfect for your family vacation. Close to trails, gondola and town. The kitchen is well equipped. Loved all the outdoor seating on the decks and out by the fire pit. We will stay here again.
Andria
Review Date: 06/12/2021
Rating:
We had a fantastic time celebrating our daughters graduation from DU. Everything worked wonderfully and the set up of the house is spectacular! We were in awe of the upstairs bunk room, one of the best I’ve ever seen. Great space! The downstairs game room , bar and theater room were so much fun and we were shocked that the media actually worked! We had movie night each night! There is a secret arcade room that also was used a lot! Easy hike into town and the shuttle drops you off if necessary. The neighborhood is really amazing. We hosted a party for 20 with a private chef and the kitchen is appointed with all necessary serving pieces. We also used the outdoor grill on the outdoor living space and really enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend this property for a incredible family or multi family adventure!!!
Scott
Review Date: 03/18/2021
Rating:
We couldn't have had a better experience with Alpine Edge!!! We rented Alpine Grandeur and it was a AMAZING. Ana with Alpine Edge was amazing facilitating anything we requested, and worked with us perfectly from start to finish. Alpine Grandeur has to be one of the nicest houses in Colorado - 11k square feet of perfection. From the open floor plan, unreal kids room, theatre room, and secret arcade, it was phenomenal. Couldn't recommend Alpine Edge or where we stayed enough!
Total Reviews: 16
Amazing!
William
Review Date: 08/30/2021
Rating:
The house was beautifully appointed; well stocked. Instruction packet very informative. Location was terrific. We'd been to Breck many times, but this stay was terrific! We had 5 adults, 3 kids and the house accommodated everyone easily. we'd come back---WAB
Broken Lance
Mark
Review Date: 06/14/2021
Rating:
Great clean place, 8-10 min walk down into the center of town, saw a moose in backyard!! ...
Amazing!
Scott
Review Date: 03/16/2021
Rating:
The house at Blue Bend was phenomenal for our group! The location was walking distance to the shuttle, which made it easy to navigate around town. The floor plan was nice and decks beautiful, we even got to see some wildlife relaxing in the hot tub after beautiful days on the slopes. The management team at Alpine Edge also filled our few requests faster than I could have imagined. Great experience and can’t wait to visit Breckinridge again. My first call will be to Alpine Edge!
Beautiful house
Matthew
Review Date: 02/16/2021
Rating:
The best review I can give is everything was exactly as described and there were no surprises. Everything was in working order. Hot tub was well maintained and clean as was the rest of the house...
Amazing!
Chelsea
Review Date: 11/19/2020
Rating:
We were extremely pleased with our stay at Blue Bend. I can say in confidence that the house was more than we expected, the photos on the website don't do as much justice. My family and I are looking forward to our next trip to the mountains and this property will be a tough one to beat!
Winter Wonderland
Joshua
Review Date: 11/15/2020
Rating:
The home itself is very well appointed. It feels cozy and inviting. The kitchen is very well stocked, the appliances are high end. The living room could use a few more seats as it gets crowded if the house is full, but the furniture is very comfy. The beds are very soft almost like a down material, soft comfy and warm for a cold winter night [...]
Blue Bend
Bridget
Review Date: 12/31/2019
Rating:
We had a great stay at Blue Bend! The location was great and the home was very well kept and cozy. We understand the altitude affects the air, but we would Have benefitted from some humidifiers for better sleeping!
Beautiful and relaxing
Michele
Review Date: 10/17/2019
Rating:
We loved everything about Warrior's Mark-Blue Bend. We were taken aback by the luxurious yet outdoorsy feel of the place. The beds were super comfortable, and the kitchen was better appointed then our own home. We had a blast cooking together. The hot tub was pristine and it was wonderful to sit out in it under the stars. We had a playful little fox and enjoyed our views immensely. There was everything in it that we could possibly need including games and movies and books. I could go on, but I won't. Stay at this house. You won't regret it.
Blue Bend
Susan
Review Date: 08/15/2019
Rating:
This property was absolutely amazing! It had everything to make our family vacation memorable. It was spacious, extremely clean and had beautiful furnishings. The kitchen was well stocked and we loved the huge wraparound deck. We even enjoyed watching a mamma moose and her 2 babies! The outdoor grill was also nice. And it was an easy walk to downtown Breck with trails right across the street. Thanks again for a wonderful stay and we look forward to returning soon! The Millers from Indiana